Research at University Health Network
 
Technology Transfer
Menu Level 3  
   

Contact Us

 

University Health Network

Research Ethics Board

Mailing Address:

700 University Avenue

Hydro Building, 10th Floor Suite 1056

Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z5

Office Address:

700 Bay Street

LuCliff Place, 17th Floor 1700-1

Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z6

Email
Phone
(416) 581-7849
Administrative Assistants

Mishelle Bell

mbell@uhnresearch.ca

Therese Biggs

tbiggs@uhnresearch.ca

Vivian Sandoval

vsandova@uhnresearch.ca

Meseret Worku

mworku@uhnresearch.ca

Chairs

Dr. Alan Barolet

Panels A & B: Biomedical

Dr. Jack Holland

Panel C: Oncology

jholland@uhnresearch.ca

Ann Heesters

Panel D: Rehabilitation Medicine

and Science

ann.heesters@uhn.ca

Vice-Chairs

Dr. Connie Marras

Panel A: Biomedical

cmarras@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Dr. David Barth

Panel B: Biomedical

david.barth@uhn.ca

Dr. Anthony Brade

Panel C: Oncology

anthony.brade@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Dr. Paul Oh

Panel D: Rehabilitation medicine and Science

paul.oh@uhn.ca

Management

Anita Sengar
REB Operations Manager

LuCliff Place Room 1700-4
asengar @uhnresearch.ca

416- 581-7546

Alex Karabanow

Manager, Clinical Research Services

Toronto Rehab UC Room 6-155-1

alexander.karabanow@uhnresearch.ca

416581-7525

Paul MacPherson
Director, Grants, Contracts and Ethics Review Services

Hydro Building Room 1041
pmacpher@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-8573

Staff

Meenal Mistry

Board A Lead

Ethics Coordinator

mmistry@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-7831

Leda Weiss

Board B Lead

Ethics Coordinator
lweiss@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-7817

Larissa Potanina

Board C Lead

Ethics Coordinator
lpotanin@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-8143

Janice Padilla-Moseley

Board D Lead
Ethics Coordinator

jpadilla@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-7846

Christopher Zehr

Ethics Coordinator

Delegated & DOCH Lead

czehr@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-7827

Magda Zaporowska
Ethics Coordinator

mzaporow@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-7767

Lorraine 'Lori' Baladjay

Ethics Coordinator
(Maternity Leave)

lbaladja@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-7845

Anahita Carbonneau

Ethics Coordinator

acarbonn@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-7850

Lisungu Chieza

Ethics Coordinator

lchieza@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-7848

Gillian Goulet

Ethics Coordinator
gillian.goulet@uhnresearch.ca
416-581-8591

Mariam Mukati

Research Analyst

mariam.mukati@uhnresearch.ca

Ralph Pastore

Data Analyst
ralph.pastore@uhnresearch.ca
416-581-7844



   
 
 
 
Home Researchers Facilities Support Services Programs Commercialization Ethics News About UHN Institutes OCI Techna TGRI TRI TWRI hyperlink to UHNResearchnews Facebook page hyperlink to UHNResearch Twitter feed