Research at University Health Network
 
Technology Transfer
Menu Level 3  
   

Contact
TAHSN Navigator
Location Name  Email Telephone
UHN Zahra Bhimani tahsnbor@uhnresearch.ca

416-581-8590

Site Navigators
Site  Name  Email Telephone
Baycrest Roshan Guna rguna@research.baycrest.org 416-785-2500 ext. 2440
CAMH Susan Pilon susan.pilon@camh.ca 416-535-8501 ext. 36352
Holland Bloorview Marie Steele msteele@hollandbloorview.ca 416-425-6220 ext. 3507
SickKids Hospital David Kenney david.kenney@sickkids.ca 416-813-7654
Sunnybrook Tiffany Tassopoulos tiffany.tassopoulos@sunnybrook.ca 416-480-6100 ext. 88144
St. Michael's  Sharon Freitag freitags@smh.ca 416-864-6060 ext. 2385
UHN Anita Sengar asengar@uhnresearch.ca 416-581-7546
Women's College Melissa Sidhu melissa.sidhu@wchospital.ca 416-351-3732 ext. 2723

 


   
 
 
 
Home Researchers Facilities Support Services Programs Commercialization Ethics News About UHN Institutes OCI Techna TGRI TRI TWRI hyperlink to UHNResearchnews Facebook page hyperlink to UHNResearch Twitter feed